Discover theVOILA CHEF eBook

VOILA CHEF draws its essence through the association of 4 values that revolve around Gastronomy: pedagogy - sharing - passion - quality

Hence, sharing this ebook with you is naturally aligned with our desire to make the know-how of the greatest French Chefs accessible to you. This pedagogical manual offers you 6 technical description sheets selected from our catalog of more than 45 exclusive online courses available on voilachef.com.

VOILA CHEF caters to all of you who love Gastronomy, craftsmanship and the French know-how. Whether you are an amateur, studying to become a Chef, an experienced Chef or you just enjoy admiring and learning from the great Chefs:
VOILA CHEF has been designed and created for you.

The 6 online courses that are included in this ebook belong to the beginner level and have been selected to allow everyone to make these recipes and discover the world of VOILA CHEF


On VOILA CHEF, the Chefs invite you to discover three different levels of courses in their respective field of expertise: beginner / advanced / expert.

In this ebook, we let discover the technical description sheets from the courses of Jeffrey Cagnes (pastry), Cyrille Van Der Stuyft (baking), Nicolas Sale (cooking), Jean-Thomas Schneider (ice cream), Fabien Pairon (delicatessen), as well as Florent Martin (sommelier).

Ready to learn from the best French chefs?
SoVOILA CHEF, let's do this!

Thank you, well received!
Oops, an error occurred submitting the form...

Découvrez l’eBook VOILA CHEF

VOILA CHEF existe à travers l’association de 4 valeurs autour de la Gastronomie : pédagogie  -  partage  -  passion  -  qualité

Vous proposer ce ebook est donc naturellement aligné avec notre volonté de vous rendre accessible le savoir-faire des plus grands Chefs français. Ce manuel pédagogique vous offre 6 fiches techniques extraites de notre catalogue de plus de 45 cours en ligne exclusifs disponibles sur voilachef.com.

VOILA CHEF s’adresse à tous les passionnés de la Gastronomie, de l’artisanat et du savoir-faire français. Que vous soyez amateurs, à l’école pour devenir Chef, Chef expérimenté ou que vous appréciez juste admirer et apprendre des grands Chefs :
VOILA CHEF a été pensé et créé pour vous.

Les 6 cours en ligne présents dans ce ebook appartiennent au niveau débutant afin de permettre à chacun d’effectuer ces recettes et découvrir l’univers VOILA CHEF.

Sur VOILA CHEF, les Chefs vous proposent à chaque fois trois cours de trois niveaux différents dans leur domaine d’expertise : débutant / avancé / expert.

Dans ce ebook, nous vous proposons les fiches techniques issues des cours de Jeffrey Cagnes (pâtisserie), de Cyrille Van Der Stuyft (boulangerie), Nicolas Sale (cuisine), Jean-Thomas Schneider (glace), Fabien Pairon (charcuterie-traiteur), ainsi que de Florent Martin (sommellerie).

Prêt à apprendre des meilleurs Chefs français ?
Alors VOILA CHEF, c’est parti !

Merci, bien reçu !
Oups, erreur lors de l'envoi du formulaire...